Summer Term 2019

Staff INSET 23 April 

Term opens Wednesday 24 April
Half Term Saturday 25 May – Sunday 2 June
Term ends Wednesday 10 July

Christmas Term 2019
Staff INSET 2, 3 & 4 September

Term opens Thursday 5 September
Half Term Saturday 19 October – Sunday 3 November
Term ends Friday 13 December

Easter Term 2020
Staff INSET 6 January (provisional)

Term opens Tuesday 7 January
Half Term Saturday 15 February – Sunday 23 February
Term ends Friday 27 March

Summer Term 2020
Staff INSET 20 April (provisional)

Term opens Tuesday 21 April
Half Term Saturday 23 May – Sunday 31 May
Term ends Wednesday 8 July

Find Us

Cranmore School

Epsom Road

West Horsley

Surrey KT24 6AT

SAT NAV: KT24 6AU

Directions

Copyright 2019 Cranmore School