Christmas Term 2017
Term opens Tuesday 5 September
Half Term Saturday 21 October - Sunday 5 November
Term ends Wednesday 13 December

 

Easter Term 2018
Term opens Monday 8 January
Half Term Saturday 10 February - Sunday 18 February
Term ends Friday 23 March

 

Summer Term 2018
Term opens Tuesday 17 April
Half Term Saturday 26 May - Sunday 3 June
Term ends Wednesday 11 July

Christmas Term 2018

(Staff INSET 3,4 & 5 September)

Term opens Thursday 6 September
Half Term Saturday 20 October - Sunday 4 November
Term ends Friday 14 December

Easter Term 2018

(Staff INSET 4 January - provisional)

Term opens Monday 7 January
Half Term Saturday 16 February - Sunday 24 February
Term ends Friday 29 March

Summer Term 2019

(Staff INSET 23 April - provisional)

Term opens Wednesday 24 April
Half Term Saturday 25 May - Sunday 2 June
Term ends Wednesday 10 July

Find Us

Cranmore School

Epsom Road

West Horsley

Surrey KT24 6AT

SAT NAV: KT24 6AU

Directions